the scents of THE summer

Diapositive4.PNG
Diapositive5.PNG
Diapositive7.PNG
Diapositive8.PNG
Diapositive9.PNG
Diapositive10.PNG
The heat of summer tends to take us away from heavy, heady fragrances and towards more freshness. Find the lightness of summer in 3 of our perfumes that will sunshine and refresh your wake.
IMG_8791.jpg
SILENCE DES CALANQUES

This is the fragrance of summer on the French Riviera, an olfactory walk full of freshness along the sea where you can contemplate the serenity of orange trees in bloom and turquoise waters. The freshness of the sea spray and the softness of the trees in bloom... Escape guaranteed!

Fresh notes of bergamot and peppermint combine with the aquatic accents of seaweed to create a dynamic top note. A citrusy, floral trio of neroli, orange blossom and jasmine fuse with sunny notes to create a luminous heart that is expertly complemented by a soothing base of tonka bean, vetiver, sandalwood and cedarwood.
 
HESPEREDEN

A sparkling citrus fragrance, immediately bringing a sense of freshness and dynamism. Bitter, tangy and fruity, this fragrance is made for summer with raw materials reminiscent of the verdant nature of an ideal garden where a majestic cedar reigns between citrus trees and waterways.

This creation surprises from the start with the bitter notes of grapefruit, the spiciness of ginger and the freshness of bergamot. The heart of tangy red berries, exotic pineapple and velvety peach softens the sparkling top notes. Warm, sensual woods balance the composition perfectly.
IMG_3258_edited 3_edited.jpg
 
572FDC13-13F7-4CBC-AE99-ECD295930ED5.JPG
BLOOMING SUMMER

A combination of the freshness of white flowers, the sweetness of almonds and the sensuality of vanilla. Like a soothing summer evening, a mixture of freshness, setting sun in the middle of the dunes, and sun-kissed skin.

Blooming Summer combines a fresh start of citrus and almond with a bright heart of ylang-ylang, monoi and sunny accents. Orange blossom transports us to the cocoon of childhood where we want to snuggle up. The white flowers rest on a warm bed of vanilla and cedar wood and skilfully complete the soothing and gentle composition. Almost magically, this fragrance seems to be the scent of our skin itself.

les parfums de l'été

Diapositive5.PNG
La chaleur de l'été a tendance à nous éloigner des parfums lourds et capiteux pour tendre vers plus de fraicheur. Retrouvez la légèreté estivale dans 3 de nos parfums qui sauront ensoleiller et rafraîchir votre sillage.
IMG_8791.jpg
SILENCE DES CALANQUES

C'est le parfum de l'été en côte d'azur, une promenade olfactive pleine de fraicheur le long de la mer où l’on contemple la sérénité des Orangers en fleurs et des eaux turquoises. La fraicheur des embruns marins et la douceur des arbres en fleurs… Evasion assurée !

Les notes fraîches de bergamote et de menthe poivrée s'associent aux accents aquatiques des algues pour créer une note de tête dynamique. Un trio hespéridé et floral de néroli, de fleur d'oranger et de jasmin fusionne avec des notes solaires pour créer un cœur lumineux qui est habilement complété par une base apaisante de fève tonka, de vétiver, de bois de santal et de bois de cèdre.
 
HESPEREDEN

Une fragrance hespéridée pétillante, amenant immédiatement une impression de fraicheur et de dynamisme. Amère, acidulée et fruitée, cette fragrance est faite pour l'été avec des matières premières rappelant la nature verdoyante d'un jardin idéal où un cèdre majestueux trône entre les agrumes et les cours d'eau.

Cette création surprend dès le départ par les notes amères du pamplemousse, le piquant du gingembre et la fraîcheur de la bergamote. Le cœur de baies rouges acidulées, d'ananas exotique et de pêche veloutée adoucit les notes de tête pétillantes. Des bois chauds et sensuels équilibrent parfaitement la composition.
IMG_3258_edited 3_edited.jpg
 
572FDC13-13F7-4CBC-AE99-ECD295930ED5.JPG
BLOOMING SUMMER

Une combinaison entre la fraicheur des fleurs blanches, la douceur des amandes et la sensualité de la vanille. Comme un soir d’été apaisant, mélange de fraicheur, de soleil couchant au milieu des dunes, et de peaux ensoleillées.

Blooming Summer combine un départ frais d'agrumes et d'amande avec un cœur lumineux d'ylang-ylang, de monoï et d'accents ensoleillés. La fleur d'oranger nous transporte dans le cocon de l'enfance dans lequel on a envie de se blottir. Les fleurs blanches reposent sur un lit chaud de vanille et de bois de cèdre et complètent habilement la composition apaisante et douce. Presque par magie, cette fragrance semble être le parfum de notre peau elle-même.