Fragrant notes

DESCRIPTION OF OUR 7 PERFUMES

 

It is customary to classify perfumes into different families, according to their main components. But this classification turns out to be tricky when the perfumes are complex, creative and natural like ÆMIUM.

 

For this reason, even if we are going to tell you the families to which each perfume could be attached, we will insist above all on the main notes that compose them and the emotional contribution of each of them.

This will shed more light on what you are looking for….

DESCRIPTION OF OUR 7 PERFUMES

A Fruity Citrus
and Wooded

Parfum 100ml Hespereden

HESPEREDEN is definitely a citrus scent. These are at the very heart of the perfume, and in particular the grapefruit, whose bitterness is masked by the purity and the sugar of the fruit. The freshness of "citrus" is enhanced by a volatile ginger in the top note.

It is finally the woody smell of cedar that rounds off the whole and gives depth to this perfume which is, basically, much more intense and powerful than a simple eau de cologne.

 

Emotional contribution : Freshness, Purity & Dynamism

An Oriental Floral at
fruity complexion

Parfum 100 ml Elixiris

Iris is the main note of ELIXIRIS . This prestigious ingredient in perfumery, with its powdery accents, is skilfully accompanied throughout the fragrance to reveal multiple olfactory facets. Raspberry, bergamot but also almond bring a fruity, sweet and creamy side. In the heart, it is the rose which reinforces the floral side of the perfume.

 

Ultimately, it's patchouli, vanilla and a bit of cedar wood that gives it a more oriental touch.​

 

Emotional contribution : Elegance, Assurance & Charm

A Floral Leather
strong character!

Solar and floral...
An eau de parfum like
a skin scent

Parfum 100ml Blooming summer

If BLOOMING SUMMER is definitely solar, it is primarily because the smell of Tiare or frangipani and vanilla instantly reminds us of the smell of monoi so often used in solar products. But there are also the exotic and luminous notes of ylang-ylang associated with many white flowers such as jasmine or orange blossom.

Almond and vanilla end up giving it a sensual, almost carnal touch. Like the smell of skin in the sun.

 

 

Emotional contribution : Attraction, Sensuality & Softness

A slightly woody Balsamic Aromatic

Parfum 100 ml Nova Espero

Far from being a soliflore, NOVA ESPERO is really a duo, a perfect combination of two different and opposed ingredients: the sage, green, aromatic and soothing indeed seems to infuse in the vanilla, warm and balsamic, itself reinforced by the tonka bean. If a small lemony note refreshes the perfume in head, this one ends with a subtle woody note with cedar of Virginia.

 

Proof that differences bring richness, this mysterious perfume is an invitation to meet the other, to travel.

 

Emotional contribution : Wisdom, Balance & Encounter

Mediterranean,
naturally iodized
and Flower

Parfum 100ml Silence des Calanques

The fresh and tangy notes of bergamot, grapefruit and peppermint combine with the aquatic accents of seaweed to create a dynamic and above all iodized top note! Then comes a floral trio of neroli, orange blossom and jasmine which gives a luminous and solar heart to the perfume. Tonka bean, vetiver, and cedar wood reinforce the warm and sunny side of the composition. In short, it's the smell of sea spray and flowering trees...

Escape to the CALANQUES guaranteed !

 

Emotional input : Strength, Inspiration & Serenity

An Exotic Powdery Floral, slightly woody

Parfum 100 ml Innocence in a scent

INNOCENCE IN A SCENT  is a bouquet of scents that instantly plunges you back into the lightness of childhood. After a fresh note of bergamot, very quickly comes a fireworks display of sweet and exotic notes: peach, pink berries, almond, lychee, coconut. Iris butter, rose and ambrette seeds bring the powdery side, while the final comfort comes with warm notes of tonka bean and sandalwood. This natural fragrance - with yet "aldehydic" smells - is like an invisible make-up powder.

 

Emotional contribution : Happiness, Innocence & Comfort

Parfum 100 ml Rouge Confidence

Violet and rose make up the heart of this perfume with leathery smells, composed like a "chiaroscuro". Indeed, if freesia and angelica give a luminous start to ROUGE CONFIDENCE , the base is the opposite, dark and mysterious, composed of liquorice, Australian sandalwood, benzoin and Indonesian patchouli. It is a powerful floral fragrance with multiple facets: amber, woody and leathery.

 

Emotional input : Trust, Protection & Conviction

Notes parfumées

DESCRIPTION DE NOS 7 PARFUMS

 

Il est de coutume de classer les parfums en différentes familles, selon leurs principaux composants. Mais cette classification s’avère délicate lorsque les parfums sont complexes, créatifs et naturels comme ÆMIUM.

 

Pour cette raison, même si nous allons vous indiquer les familles auxquelles chaque parfum pourrait être rattaché, nous insisterons surtout sur les notes principales qui les composent et l’apport émotionnel de chacun d’entre eux.

Cela vous éclairera davantage par rapport à ce que vous recherchez….

DESCRIPTION DE NOS 7 PARFUMS

Un Hespéridé Fruité
et Boisé

Parfum 100ml Hespereden

HESPEREDEN est définitivement un parfum d’agrumes. Ceux-ci sont au cœur même du parfum, et notamment le pamplemousse, dont l’amertume est masquée par la pureté et le sucre du fruit. La fraîcheur des « citrus » est renforcée par un gingembre volatil en note de tête.

C’est finalement l’odeur boisée du cèdre qui arrondit l’ensemble et donne une profondeur à ce parfum qui est, au fond, bien plus intense et puissant qu’une simple eau de cologne.

 

Apport émotionnel : Fraîcheur, Pureté & Dynamisme

Un Floral Oriental au
teint Fruité

Parfum 100 ml Elixiris

L’Iris est la note principale d’ELIXIRIS. Cet ingrédient prestigieux de la parfumerie, aux accents poudrés, est savamment accompagné tout au long du parfum pour révéler de multiples facettes olfactives. La framboise, la bergamote mais aussi l’amande apporte un côté fruité, sucré et crémeux. En cœur, c’est la rose qui renforce le coté floral du parfum. C’est finalement le patchouli, la vanille et un peu de bois de cèdre qui lui donne, au fond, une touche plus orientale.

 

Apport émotionnel : Elégance, Assurance & Charme

Un Cuiré Floral au
caractère bien trempé !

Solaire et florale...
Une eau de parfum comme
un parfum de peau

Parfum 100ml Blooming summer

Si BLOOMING SUMMER est définitivement solaire, c’est d’abord parce que l’odeur du Tiaré ou frangipanier et de la vanille nous rappelle instantanément l’odeur de monoï tant utilisé dans les produits solaires. Mais ce sont aussi les notes exotiques et lumineuses d'ylang-ylang associées à de nombreuses fleurs blanches comme le jasmin ou la fleur d’oranger. L’amande et la vanille finissent de lui donner une touche sensuelle, presque charnelle. Comme l’odeur de peau au soleil.

 

 

Apport émotionnel : Attraction, Sensualité & Douceur

Un Aromatique Balsamique légèrement Boisé

Parfum 100 ml Nova Espero

Loin d‘être un soliflore, NOVA ESPERO est vraiment un duo, une combinaison parfaite de deux ingrédients différents et opposés : la sauge, verte, aromatique et apaisante semble en effet infuser dans la vanille, chaleureuse et balsamique, elle-même renforcée par de la fève tonka. Si une petite note citronnée rafraîchit le parfum en tête, celui-ci se termine par une subtile note boisée avec du cèdre de Virginie. Preuve que les différences apportent de la richesse, ce parfum mystérieux est une invitation à aller à la rencontre de l’autre, à voyager.

 

Apport émotionnel : Sagesse, Equilibre & Rencontre

Méditerranéen,
naturellement Iodé
et Floral

Parfum 100ml Silence des Calanques

Les notes fraîches et acidulées de bergamote, pamplemousse et menthe poivrée s'associent aux accents aquatiques des algues pour créer une note de tête dynamique et surtout iodée ! Arrive ensuite un trio floral de néroli, fleurs d'oranger et jasmin qui donne un cœur lumineux et solaire au parfum. La fève tonka, le vétiver, et le bois de cèdre renforcent le coté chaud et ensoleillé de la composition. Bref, c’est l'odeur des embruns marins et des arbres en fleurs… Évasion dans les CALANQUES assurée !

 

Apport émotionnel : Force, Inspiration & Sérénité

Un Floral Poudré Exotique, légèrement boisé

Parfum 100 ml Innocence in a scent

INNOCENCE IN A SCENT est un bouquet de senteur qui replonge instantanément dans la légèreté de l’enfance. Après une note fraîche de bergamote, vient très rapidement un feu d’artifice de notes douces et exotiques : pêche, baies roses, amande, litchi, noix de coco. Du beurre d'iris, de la rose et des graines d'ambrette apportent le côté poudré, tandis que le réconfort final vient par des notes chaleureuses de fève tonka et bois de Santal. Ce parfum naturel -aux odeurs pourtant "aldéhydées"- est comme une poudre de maquillage invisible.

 

Apport émotionnel : Bonheur, Innocence & Réconfort

Parfum 100 ml Rouge Confidence

La violette, et la rose composent le cœur de ce parfum aux odeurs cuirées, composé comme un « clair obscur ». En effet, si le freesia et l’angélique donnent un départ lumineux à ROUGE CONFIDENCE, le fond est à l’inverse, sombre et mystérieux, composé de réglisse, de santal australien, de benjoin et de patchouli indonésien. C’est une fragrance florale puissante aux multiples facettes : ambrée, boisée et cuirée.

 

Apport émotionnel : Confiance, Protection & Conviction